Ronald Walsworth

Founding Director & Minta Martin Professor
qtcdirector@umd.edu
Profile

Fredrik Fatemi

Associate Director & Branch Chief for Quantum Sciences, CCDC Army Research Lab
ffatemi@umd.edu
Profile

Edo Waks

Associate Director & Professor
edowaks@umd.edu
Profile

Fellows

 

Cheng Gong

Assistant Professor
gongc@umd.edu
Profile

Mohammad Hafezi

Associate Professor
hafezi@umd.edu
Profile

Alicia Kollár

Assistant Professor
akollar@umd.edu
Profile

Norbert Linke

Assistant Professor
linke@umd.edu
Profile

Christopher Monroe

College Park Professor
monroe@umd.edu
Profile

Steven Rolston

Professor & Chairman of Physics
rolston@umd.edu
Profile

Scientists 

Connor Hart

QTC Scientist
chart@umd.edu
Profile

Matthew Turner

QTC Scientist
mjturner@umd.edu
Profile

Affiliates & Collaborators

Mark Ku

Assistant Professor, University of Delaware
mku@udel.edu
Profile

Edlyn Levine

Visiting Associate Research Scientist & Lead Physicist, MITRE Corporation
evlevine@mitre.org
Profile

David Phillips

Physicist, Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory, Harvard University
dphillips@cfa.harvard.edu
Profile

Matthew Rosen

Assistant Professor, Harvard Medical School, Director of Low-Field MRI Laboratory, Massachusetts General Hospital and Martinos Center for Biomedical Imaging
msrosen@mgh.harvard.edu
Profile

Administrative Staff

 

Amanda Stein

Senior Director of External Relations
steina@umd.edu
Profile

Kara Stamets

Marketing Communications Coordinator
stametsk@umd.edu
Profile

Darcy Long

Program Management Specialist
dlong123@umd.edu
Profile

Top