Ronald Walsworth

Founding Director & Minta Martin Professor
qtcdirector@umd.edu
Profile

Fredrik Fatemi

Associate Director & Branch Chief for Quantum Sciences, CCDC Army Research Lab
ffatemi@umd.edu
Profile

Edo Waks

Associate Director & Professor
edowaks@umd.edu
Profile

Fellows

 

Cheng Gong

Assistant Professor
gongc@umd.edu
Profile

Mohammad Hafezi

Minta Martin Professor
hafezi@umd.edu
Profile

Alicia Kollár

Assistant Professor
akollar@umd.edu
Profile

Norbert Linke

Assistant Professor
linke@umd.edu
Profile

Christopher Monroe

College Park Professor
monroe@umd.edu
Profile

Steven Rolston

Professor & Chairman of Physics
rolston@umd.edu
Profile

Joseph Britton

Quantum Scientist, CCDC Army Research Lab
britton@umd.edu
Profile

Kevin Cox

Quantum Scientist, CCDC Army Research Lab
kevin.c.cox29.civ@mail.mil
Profile

Scientists 

Connor Hart

QTC Scientist
chart@umd.edu
Profile

Affiliates & Collaborators

Mark Ku

Assistant Professor, University of Delaware
mku@udel.edu
Profile

Edlyn Levine

Visiting Associate Research Scientist & Lead Physicist, MITRE Corporation
evlevine@mitre.org
Profile

David Phillips

Physicist, MIT Lincoln Labs
dfphil@gmail.com
Profile

Administrative Staff

 

Darcy Long

External Relations Coordinator
dlong123@umd.edu
Profile

Top